top of page

The fabulous cheesecakes in The Cheesecake Factory, SF

The last home leave in our school just ended. I had stayed in school during this break. Me and my friends complained it was too short because there were only six days. The deans had already started planned our schedule before the break started. They drove us to San Francisco downtown at 10:00 a.m. on the second day of home leave, and we decided to meet in the same place back to school together at 4:30 p.m. As soon as we got there, me and the other 4 girls headed to the The Cheesecake Factory right away, since there were 2 of them who wanted to celebrated their birthday in this restaurant. And I believe, many of you have been there before. We got there less than 11 p.m. , which was not a very good time to have lunch.

I ordered the dessert first. On the menu, the first item is Origin Cheesecake, and the second one is Fresh Strawberry Cheesecake which is described as "The Original Topped with Glazed Fresh Strawberries. Our Most Popular Flavor for Over 35 Years! ". Seeing this, I really wanted to try the Fresh Strawberry. After about 20 minutes, the cheesecake came up. It looked really good. It has a fresh strawberry on the cheesecake and some cream on the strawberries, there's some more cream on the plate. I cut a piece of the cheesecake with some cream on it. It tasted so delicious and would't be like eating a piece of cheese at all. The taste was right in the middle. You can really feel the word Fresh when you taste that. And I also like how it looks like which attracts people a lot.

Also, my friends ordered two other types of cheesecake. One is Lemon Cheesecake,

the other is Caramel Cheesecake.

If you have time, I recommend you go to The Cheesecake Factory to give their cheesecakes a try. It is not really expensive. I bet, you're gonna love it!


bottom of page