top of page

IN-N-OUT BURGER Drive Thru

I believe many of American people who like fast food have been to IN-N-OUT. In my area where I live in, I can see a lot of restaurants of them. I can't know the amount of people in the restaurant, but I know there is always a line in the driving thru.

(Google Image: IN-N-OUT Driving Thru)

I am not the person who is crazy about fast food. I've only been in IN-N-OUT restaurant once, and for the rest of time I buy food using the driving thru. But I do enjoy buying food in the car which makes me feel very convenient and fast. You may not know that In-N-Out was California’s first drive-through hamburger stand.

We were planning to driving from LA to SF. Before that , we went to IN-N-OUT and bought cheeseburgers, double double, french fries and drinks. We bought a lot because we wanted to eat in the car so that we would't be so hungry during the journey.

Honestly, I don't like they put onions into the burger, probably since the onions make the burger taste so spicy. But I like cooked onions very much on the contrary. Also, I don't think the french fries in IN-N-OUT taste good. Maybe they are too dry, I don't know. I would prefer to buy french fries in McDonald's rather than IN-N-OUT.

Things you may not now is that IN-N-OUT's religious verses on cups and hamburger wrappers didn't start until the 1980s. But actually do you know that they have verses on the cups? At least, I didn't notice that. Wow.

bottom of page